Showroom

Show Me

Disclaimer : Finance and Lease offers on approved credit. Regional offers, lease and finance conditions apply. See your local Volkswagen dealer for more information. Use of any calculation and/or tools on https:complexevw440.com does not constitute an offer of direct financing or any particular lease, finance, purchase option or transaction. Calculation and tools are intended for illustrative purposes only. Rates and requirements may vary depending on credit worthiness. Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the content on the pages on https:complexevw440.com. In the event of a discrepancy, error or omission, vehicle prices, offers and features as established by Volkswagen Canada and participating Volkswagen dealers in Canada, will prevail.

Welcome to your Volkswagen dealer in Laval

Complexe Volkswagen 440 is one of the most reputable dealerships in the province. With automotive expertise spanning several decades, Complexe Volkswagen 440 is today one of the undisputed leaders in the sale of new Volkswagen and used vehicles in Quebec.

Aware of the major changes in the automotive industry in recent years, the Volkswagen dealer of Laval has adapted by constantly refining and fine-tuning its facilities, and by offering its technical and sales team ongoing training to keep its automotive standards and technologies up to date. Moreover, with the advent of electrification and new electrified models, like the Volkswagen ID.4 2021, Complexe Volkswagen 440 is confident that its dealership and team will be able to respond to questions positively and requests from its customers.

Whether you're from the North Shore of Montreal, Laval, Terrebonne or Montreal North, your Volkswagen dealer offers you a choice of new and pre-owned Volkswagen vehicles, for purchase or leasing. On top of offering a service of very high quality, the Complexe Volkswagen 440 dealership provides a Volkswagen service centre for the maintenance, repair and preparation of each vehicle. This automotive centre benefits from the latest technologies in the industry. Of course, the repair and maintenance shop only uses original Volkswagen parts and accessories.

For families, entrepreneurs and professionals looking for a mid-size SUV able to accommodate seven occupants, the 2022 VW Atlas is your ideal vehicle. Driving lovers and racing enthusiasts will enjoy the driving dynamics, handling and exhilarating performance of the Golf GTI, which has enter its 8th generation. And for even more staggering acceleration and peace of mind in winter driving, the Golf R with all-wheel drive is definitely worth the trip. No matter what type of vehicle you're looking for, Complexe Volkswagen 440 offers you a wide selection of safe, energy-efficient and reliable vehicles for every budget.

Complexe VW 440 and Volkswagen Canada offer you financing solutions for the purchase or leasing of a new or used Volkswagen vehicle. Visit our Complexe Volkswagen 440 dealership in Laval and take advantage of current Volkswagen offers and promotions on SUVs (2022 VW Atlas, 2022 VW Atlas Cross Sport and 2022 VW Tiguan), cars (2022 VW Golf, 2022 Jetta, Golf GTI, Jetta GLI and Passat) as well as electric vehicles like the 2021 VW iD.4. Visit our showroom and speak with one of our Volkswagen expert advisers.

Read More
Read Less

Salle de montre

Montrez moi

Clause de non-responsabilité : Offres de financement et de location sur crédit approuvé. Offres régionales, conditions de location et de financement s’appliquent. Consultez votre concessionnaire Volkswagen local pour plus d’informations. L’utilisation de tout calcul et/ou de tout outil sur https://www.complexevw440.com/ ne constitue pas une offre de financement direct ni une location, un financement, une option d’achat ou une transaction particulière. Les calculs et les outils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Les taux et les exigences peuvent varier selon la solvabilité. Tous les efforts sont déployés pour assurer l’exactitude du contenu des pages sur https://www.complexevw440.com/. En cas de divergence, d’erreur ou d’omission, les prix, les offres et les caractéristiques des véhicules établis par Volkswagen Canada et les concessionnaires Volkswagen participants au Canada prévaudront.

Bienvenue chez votre concessionnaire Volkswagen à Laval

Complexe Volkswagen 440 est l’un des concessionnaires les plus réputés dans la province. Fort d’une expertise automobile s’échelonnant sur plusieurs décennies, Complexe Volkswagen 440 est aujourd’hui l’un des leaders incontestés pour la vente de véhicules Volkswagen neufs et usagés au Québec.

Conscient des changements importants de l’automobile ces dernières années, le concessionnaire Volkswagen de Laval s’est adapté en raffinant et en peaufinant constamment ses installations, et en offrant à son équipe technique et de vente des formations continues pour l’actualisation des normes et des technologies automobiles. De plus, avec l’avènement de l’électrification et de nouveaux modèles électrifiés, notamment le Volkswagen ID.4 2021, Complexe Volkswagen 440 est confiant que sa concession et son équipe répondront positivement aux questions et aux demandes de sa clientèle.

Que vous soyez de la Rive-Nord de Montréal, de Laval, de Terrebonne ou de Montréal-Nord, votre concessionnaire Volkswagen vous offre un choix de véhicules Volkswagen neufs et usagés, pour l’achat ou la location. En plus d’offrir un service de très grande qualité, la concession Complexe Volkswagen 440 dispose d’un centre de service automobile Volkswagen pour l’entretien, la réparation et la préparation de chaque véhicule. Ce centre automobile profite des dernières technologies dans l’industrie. Évidemment, l’atelier de réparation et d’entretien n’utilise que les pièces originales et les accessoires d’origine Volkswagen.

Pour les familles, les entrepreneurs et les professionnels à la recherche d’un VUS intermédiaire capable d’accueillir sept occupants, le VW Atlas 2022 est tout désigné. Les amateurs de conduite et les adeptes du pilotage profiteront du comportement routier, de la tenue de route et des performances relevantes de la Golf GTI, qui a amorcé sa huitième génération. Et pour des accélérations encore plus foudroyantes et la tranquillité d’esprit en conduite hivernal, la Golf R à transmission intégrale vaut certainement le détour. Peu importe le type de véhicule que vous cherchez, Complexe Volkswagen 440 vous offre un grand choix de véhicules sécuritaires, écoénergétiques et fiables pour tous les budgets.

Complexe VW 440 et Volkswagen Canada vous offrent des solutions de financement pour l’achat ou la location d’un véhicule Volkswagen d’occasion ou neuf. Visitez notre concession  Volkswagen, Complexe Volkswagen 440, à Laval et profitez des offres et promotions Volkswagen en cours sur les VUS (VW Atlas 2022, VW Atlas Cross Sport 2022, VW Tiguan 2022), les voitures (VW Golf 2022, Jetta 2022, Golf GTI, Jetta GLI, Passat) et les véhicules électriques, comme la iD.4 2021. Visitez notre salle d’exposition et entretenez-vous avec l’un de nos conseillers experts Volkswagen.

Lire la suite
Read Less